Online Dating Profile Gems

I can’t decide if this dating profile is creepy-for-real or an absolute piss-take. Either way I’m LMFAO. ________________________________________________________________________________

From RSVP…31, Single Male
This is someone like Leonard Hofstadter. (his profile title…)

I come across as a polite and intelligent man who who knows what he wants from life and working to get there. I am very ambitious and arrived in FNQ last October where I have secured a job that excites me intellectually and physically. Previously I lived in Launceston, Hobart (6 years, loved the cold weather, but had to leave as there were few job oppurtunities) and in central Qld (six months, quit the job after finding out that there were no oppurtunities to move up.) I am planning to stay here and develop myself further (work skills-wise). I am considering buying my own place within a year and renting at present. I have very few friends as I have been moving between and within Tassie and QLd. Most of my friends are people I work with. I tend to work on my weekends on self appointed tasks to better myself as well as stimulate my thought process. This helps me to identify aspects which I can optimize for superior/efficient productivity. I may seem a geek but I do have great sence of homour. My workmates and friends from current and perious employments, unis still remember me for my funny qoutes, tricks and dramatics. Lastly, I would like to sincerely apologize for not being taller.

Um…
My favourite:
I tend to work on my weekends on self appointed tasks to better myself as well as stimulate my thought process. This helps me to identify aspects which I can optimize for superior/efficient productivity.
Also, someone has short-man issues (He’s 5’6″ for those that are curious. Which, being 5’5″ myself, I don’t consider overly short. But I’m not apologising for it).
Leave a Reply

