Uni on a Saturday

Otherwise known as, “why oh why do they have block subjects?”

Yep, stuck in a 9-4 class today AND tomorrow. Best bit? It also has a Friday night class. Yes I was here last night too.

Luckily there are only two more weekends like this and they’re not consecutive. So next weekend I get my weekend. Yay. In the mean time, lots of coffee.

Also, I am the extreme minority when it comes to having a laptop. In a data analysis/technology class. The lecturer actually asked everyone to bring them in today. I fail because I refuse to go further into debt for another piece of technology when I have a desktop at home and a smartphone.

Leave a Reply

